TENTATIVE WCHOA BALLOT

June 2019 - May 2020 Year

Directors (vote for 3):

- [] Marianne Moore
- [] Gordon (Gordy) Love
- [] Fred Davis
- [] ______ [] _____

President (vote for 1):

- [] Becky Dobbins
- []_____

Vice Presidents (can vote for more than one):

- [] Debbie Harvey
- [] Carol Short
- [] Lisa Walls
- []_____
- []_____

Secretary (vote for 1):

- [] Larry Lyles
- []_____

Treasurer (vote for 1):

- [] Jon Leonard
- []_____